Department of Chemistry

Eminent Speakers

Dept. data last updated on :05/04/2021


Speakers invited for lectures in International Conference held on 5-6th March, 2011

1. Dr. Sourav Pal

Director, NCL Pune

Keynote Speaker

2. Prof. M.S. Balakrishna

B.Sc. & M.Sc. from Mysore University, Karnataka

Ph.D. from IISc. Bangalore

PDF at University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada, Tulane University

New Orleans, USA

3. Prof. Teresa Kowalska

Head of the Department of General Chemistry

And Chromatography, Univeristy of Silesia, Katowice,


4. Prof. Pyrznska Krystyna

Laboratory of Flow Analysis and Chromatography

Department of Chemistry, University of Warsaw


5. Prof. Karyn M. Usher

Department of Chemistry,

West Chester University,

West Chester, PA 19383

6. Prof. Mohd. Marsin Sanagi

Department of Chemistry

Faculty of Science

Univeriti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310

UTM Johor Bahru, Malaysia

7. Prof. Mohamed Eddaoudi

KAUST, 4700 King Abdullah Univeristy of Science

And Technology, Saudi Arabia

Department of Chemistry

University of South Florida, 4202 E. Fowler Avenue, Tampa

Florida, 33620, USA

Speakers invited for lectures in National Conference held on 2-3rd March, 2012

8. Prof. Mohd.Omar Ab. Kadir,

USM, Malaysia

9. Dr. Ateeq Ahmad,


10. Dr. Taimur Athar,

IICT Hyderabad

11. Prof. V. K. Tandon,

Lucknow University

12. Prof. Gurmeet Singh,

Delhi University

13. Dr. Shahid Husain,


14. Prof. Nik Norulain Nik Ab Rehman,

USM, Malaysia