More Info.  

Department of Botany

  About the Department

  Courses

  Results

  Research

  Project

  Paper

  Award and Honors

  News and Events

  Contact US

  Faculty

  Images

  University Home Page

 

Chairman

Prof.   Mohammad Anis

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2501892

Mobile

9837305566

Email

anism1@rediffmail.com

fax


Professor

Prof.   Arif Inam

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2703391

Mobile

9412654097

Email

drainam@lycos.com

fax

Prof.   Rishi Pal Singh

Office Phone

2792016

Residence Phone

2405021

Mobile

09319337754

Email

rpsingh@softhome.net

fax

Prof.   Syed Qamar Abbas Naqvi

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2721763

Mobile

9412593463

Email

qmnaqvi@redifmail.com

fax

Prof.   Firoz Mohammad

Office Phone

0571-2702016

Residence Phone

2708396

Mobile

09411628883

Email

firoz_59@rediffmail.com

fax

0571-2702016
Prof.   Mohd Yunus Khalil Ansari

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

09358978757

Mobile

09411803170

Email

mykansari@yahoo.co.in, mykansari@rediffmail.com

fax

0571-2702016
Prof.   Nafees A. Khan

Office Phone

0571-2702016

Residence Phone

3297021

Mobile

9411488881

Email

na.khan.bt@amu.ac.in

fax

0571-2702016

Reader

Dr.   Mohd. Masroor Akhtar Khan

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2702332

Mobile

09412878955

Email

masruur@gmail.com

fax

Dr.   Athar Ali Khan

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

Mobile

09412317324

Email

khan_ath@yahoo.com

fax

Dr.   Mansoor Ahmad Siddiqui

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2409561

Mobile

09411414895

Email

mansoor_Bot@yahoo.co.in

fax

0571-2702016
Dr.   Samiullah Khan

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

2709265

Mobile

9411413437

Email

khan_drsami@yahoo.co.in

fax

Dr.   Zaki Anwar Siddiqui

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

9456233654

Mobile

9412597189

Email

zaki_63@yahoo.co.in

fax

2702016
Dr.   Shamsul Hayat

Office Phone

0571-2702016

Residence Phone

9456233655

Mobile

9412328593

Email

shayat@lycos.com

fax

0571-2702016

Senior Lecturer

Dr.   M. Baruzzaman Siddiqui

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

Mobile

09412328937

Email

b.siddiqui@rediffmail.com

fax

2702016

Lecturer

Dr.   Anwar Shahzad

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

Mobile

09837061683

Email

shahzadanwar@rediffmail.com

fax

0571-2702016
Dr.   Qazi Fariduddin

Office Phone

2702016

Residence Phone

Mobile

9412172134

Email

qazi_farid@yahoo.com

fax

2702016